FULL EP: Ladipoe – Providence EP

Nigerian Talented rapper, Ladipoe is out with another Extended Play titled “Providence”.

The Mavins Record Signee rose to prominence with the song “Feel Alright” where he got featured by SDC “Show Dem Camp”.

The newly drop extended playlist houses 6 tracks with guests appearances of Fireboy DML, Rema & Amarae.

Download Full EP: Ladipoe – Providence EP Below;


1. Ladipoe – Lotr II || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Ladipoe Ft. Rema – Afro Jigga || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Ladipoe – Law of Attraction || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Ladipoe Ft. Fireboy DML – Running || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Ladipoe Ft. Amaarae – Love Essential || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Ladipoe – Providence || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.