Full Album: Simi – TBH (To Be Honest)

Studio Brat Records Talented female singer and songwriter, Simi drops her highly anticipated studio project titled “To Be Honest”

This project will be her fifth studio album with Naked Wire acting as the lead single which is still trending and topping charts.

Download & Share SIMI – To Be Honest Album Mp3 Audio Below;

1. Story Story || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Born Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Naked Wire || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Loyal Ft. Fave || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Balance Ft. Adekunle Gold || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Logba Logba || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Easy Ft. Deja || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. No Joy || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Temper || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Love For Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.