FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – Back In Office

Mayorkun Back in Office Album

Popular Nigerian Afro Singer, songwriter and Brave Multiple Award winner, Mayorkun is back with another huge studio project tagged “Back In Office Album”.

The 12 track’s album comes 3 years after he released “The Mayor of Lagos” in 2018, with the benefits of feeding us better as the sensational singer comes through with this available project here.

Listen & Download Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album) Ep Below:-

1. Soldier Boy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Back In Office || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Freedom || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Let Me Know || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Desire (Ft. Gyakie) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. No Strings Attached (Ft. Joeboy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Holy Father (Ft. Victony) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Nakupenda || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Feel Am (Ft. Flavour) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Piece Of Mind ||DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Jay Jay (Ft. DJ Maphorisa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Oluwa || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.