Jaido P – Shopla [FULL EP]

Nigerian singer, Jaido P come through with a new album title Shopla

1. Omolomo || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Survive Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD HERE

3. Mama Mia Ft Joeboy|| DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Brokoto || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. My Level || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Tomorrow || DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Tesina Pot Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD HERE

You May Also Like

About the Author: Petertech

I am an extraordinary blogger promoter & music producer. The only blogger that will go extra miles to keep you updated, I’m Peter OluwaDamisi A. K. A PeterTech Naijahug if you need more mail me Admin@naijahug.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: