Olamide – 999 The Ep

Olamide YBNL Nation general, Debut a brand new extended play tagged “999“.
The new EP serves as Olamide’s first official release in the year 2020, and its has features from artiste like Phyno, Rhatti, Snow, Cheque etc.

“999” EP house 8 Solid tracks.
Download & Enjoy.

1. No Time – DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Warlords – DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Billion Talk – DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dance With The Devil – DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Wonna! – DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Demons – DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mojo – DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Prophesy – DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Rich + Famous – DOWNLOAD MP3

About Petertech 5444 Articles
I am an extraordinary blogger promoter & music producer. The only blogger that will go extra miles to keep you updated, I’m Peter OluwaDamisi A. K. A PeterTech Naijahug if you need more mail me Admin@naijahug.com

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.