FULL EP: Reekado Banks – Off The Record

Talented Nigerian Singer & Songwriter, Reekado Banks drops his highly anticipated project titled “Off The Record EP”.

With “Need More” already released off the Project, the new Body of work is compiled with 5 Amazing tracks.

Other Artistes featured on the project are Tiwa Savage, Mr Eazi, Kida Kudz, EO, AttiFaya, Wizkid & Harmonize .

Peep the tracklist below;

1. Reekado Banks – Happy Yourself ft. Wizkid || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Reekado Banks ft. Tiwa Savage – Speak To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Reekado Banks ft. Mr Eazi – People Dey || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Reekado Banks – Rora || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Reekado Banks ft. AttiFaya – You Dey Mad || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Reekado Banks ft. Harmonize – Mama || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Reekado Banks – Need More Ft Kida Kudz & EO || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: