FULL EP: Dablixx Osha – Eko

Nigerian Talented Trapper Dablixx Osha had drop another masterpiece EP Album which he tagged as “Eko”.

The Talented Trapper and Songwriter Dablixx Osha has dishes out another EP Album which he labelled after the most successful State In Nigeria Eko (Lagos)

This album contains many solid tracks and houses features from Zanku Record Boss, Zlatan Ibile And Talented Singer, Drey Spencer.

1. Eko Ile || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Canal || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. High Right Now || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Party In My Yard || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Get Out (feat. Drey Spencer & Zlatan) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Go For Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Kilamiti || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Change Eh || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Chase || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Gbetan (Bonus) || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: