FULL ALBUM: Zlatan Ibile – RESAN

Nigerian Rapper, Zlatan has dropped his sophomore album titled “RESAN”.

Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael, known professionally as Zlatan Ibile, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, musician and dancer. From Ijurin Ekiti, Ijero local government area, Ekiti state.

He is the CEO and founder of Zanku record .In 2014, he won the Airtel-sponsored One Mic talent show held in Abeokuta, Ogun State.

The sophomore album houses 12 tracks with guests appearances of Davido, Buju, Rayvanny, Bella Shmurda, Sho Madjozi & Ms Banks.

Listen, Download & Share Zlatan – Resan Below;


1. Zlatan – That Guy || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan – Levels || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan Ft. Buju – Alubarika || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zlatan Ft. MS Banks – Shakur || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan Ft. Bella Shmurda – Polongo || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Egun || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zlatan – Ale Yi || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zlatan Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi – Energy || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Zlatan Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Fada || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zlatan – One Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Zlatan – See Me So || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: