FULL ALBUM: Tiwa Savage – Celia

Tiwa Savage releases her 4th Album project titled Celia which consist of 12 tracks .

Featuring Sam Smith, Davido, Naira Marley, Hamzaa, Don & Dice Alies.

Production credit goes to Pheelz, Rexxie, Cracker Mallo, London, Mystro and Moelogo.

Tiwa Savage – Celia Tracklist

1. Save My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Temptation (feat. Sam Smith) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pakalamisi (feat. Hamzaa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Koroba || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Bombay (feat. Stefflon Don & Dice Alies) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Dangerous Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Park Well (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Interlude (Us) || DOWNLOAD MP3


10. Ole (feat. Naira Marley) || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Attention || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Glory || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Celia’s Song || DOWNLOAD MP3


What do you think about this Album?

We love to hear from you

Drop your comments below

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 07033700672

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.