FULL ALBUM: Timaya – Gratitude

Timaya comes through with another body of work titled “GRATITUDE”

This brand new highly anticipated album “Gratitude” consists of 15 different songs.

With recent hits dropping and totally hitting charts, one can conclude that this track will boost emotions throughout entire day, if not longer.

Downloading this new song is well worth positive experience one will encounter when yo hear your favorite artist play live.


1. Born to Win || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Don Dada || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Iberibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Something Must to Kill a Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. No Limit || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Chulo Bother Nobody || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Okaka || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Gra Gra || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Local N Bougie || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ebiola Papa || DOWNLOAD MP3


13. The Light || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Buru || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: