FULL ALBUM: Peruzzi – Rum & Boogie

DMW Recording Artist, Peruzzi has finally released his highly anticipated project titled “Rum & Boogie”.

Rum & Boogie Album enlisted 17 exclusive tracks with the features from Teni, Davido, Dremo, Patoranking, Phyno, Fireboy DML, Idowest, Tiwa Savage & Wande Coal.

Peruzzi released his debut EP in 2018 titled “Heartwork” . He followed it up with “Huncho Vibez Vol. I” in 2019 and then 3 EP in the first quarter of 2020.

Download Below;

1. Telepot || Not Available

2. Murda || Not Available

3. My Girls || Not Available

4. Southy love Ft. Fireboy DML || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Baba God Ft. Patoranking || Not Available

6. The Baddest Ft. Phyno || Not Available

7. That’s my baby Ft. Wande Coal || Not Available

8. God Forbid || Not Available

9. Deceit Ft. Davido || Not Available

10. Isolova || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Matrimony Ft. Tiwa Savage || Not Available

12. Ties Ft. Dremo and Idowest || Not Available

13. Gunshot || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Aunty Favour Ft. Teni || Not Available

15. Love Saver || Not Available

Bonus Tracks

1. Lagbaja || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Not Me || Not Available

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: