FULL ALBUM: Otega – Really Bhard

Nigerian singer, songwriter, multiple hit recording artiste and Advert Gang Huncho, Otega who come through with a brand new studio album title Really Bhard

Really Bhard Album by Otega serve as his first studio album following up Otega’s previous single title, When.

Really Bhard enlisted 18 exclusive tracks with the features from Mohbad, Trod, Bella Shmurda & others.


1. Otega – Na My Life || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Otega – Ginger Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Otega – Keys To City || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Otega – So Many || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Otega Ft Bella Shmurda – Lifestyle || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Otega Ft Mohbad – BDB || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Otega – Downtown Magic || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Otega – Kosere || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Otega – Time Flies || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Otega Ft Trod – Money Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Otega – When || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Otega – Mistakes || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Otega Ft Mz Kiss – Woni Woni || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Otega Ft Kush Kana – It’s Nothing || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Otega – Santaroni || DOWNLOAD MP3

16. Otega Ft Degree – Yawa || DOWNLOAD MP3

17. Otega Ft Billy Hunned – No Pressure || DOWNLOAD MP3

18. Otega Ft Enitan & Jimmy Dope – How Far || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: