FULL ALBUM: Cheque – Bravo

Sensational Nigerian Singer And Afro Hit Maker, Akanbi Bamidele Brett known professional as Cheque pulled out a debut impressive and dedicated new album project christened “BRAVO”.

The Penthauze Records artist better known as Super Boy Cheque gained more media attention with his 2020 single – Zoom – which has topped several music charts.

The new project houses 13 solid tracks with the guest appearance of Olamide, Fireboy, Ayra Starr, and American Rapper Jackboy which surely is going to be among your playlist this time.

Bravo Tracklist:
1 Rockstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dangerous Ft Ayra Starr || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Call Me Baby || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. No One Else Ft Jackboy || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Loml Ft Olamide || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Blind || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. History Ft Fireboy Dml || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sweet Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Change || DOWNLOAD MP3

11 Anybody || DOWNLOAD MP3

12 Pray || DOWNLOAD MP3

13 Free || DOWNLOAD MP3

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: