DJ Cuppy – Original Copy [Full Album]

Nigerian music artiste, DJ and Producer, Cuppy also known as DJ Cuppy has discharged her exceptionally foreseen venture named ‘Original Copy‘ Album.

Cuppy‘s most recent ‘Original Copy‘ Album fills in as her introduction venture for the year 2020.

Definitively, ‘Original Copy‘ EP comprises of (12) strong tracks with no highlighted specialists.

DJ Cuppy – Original Copy Tracklists:-

1. Epe (feat. Efya) || DOWNLOAD HERE

2. Jollof On The Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) || DOWNLOAD HERE

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) || DOWNLOAD HERE

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) || DOWNLOAD HERE

6. Original Copy (Interlude) || DOWNLOAD HERE

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) || DOWNLOAD HERE

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley and Sir Sina Peters) || DOWNLOAD HERE

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) || DOWNLOAD HERE

11. P.O.Y (feat. Ycee and Ms Banks) || DOWNLOAD HERE

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) || DOWNLOAD HERE

You May Also Like

About the Author: Sheynex

I am a Content Creator and a Unique user of the pen when it comes to expression of whatever you need. A young talented, calm, and a creative man full of amusement and a passionate advocate of prayer and hardwork. A Lover of Music and Football. Call/Whatsapp: 08076938557

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: