Adekunle Gold – Catch Me If You Can [FULL ALBUM]

Nigerian highlife singer, songwriter and graphic designer, Adekunle Kosoko, known professionally as Adekunle Gold has officially unlocked his second project labeled “Catch Me If You Can”.

The Afro-fusion singer, whose last project, Afropop Vol. 1 was released in 2020, is set to thrill his fans with a new body of work which is scheduled to drop soon.

Adekunle Gold has had a very good year securing a hit in the second half of the year with the Davido-assisted High. With High doing wonders on the charts, the singer still featured on a song with DJ Tunez and the legendary Ashanti titled Energy. Let’s not forget the Lucky Daye-assisted Sinner as well.

Adekunle Gold looks ready for a new album and he has wasted no time in giving his fans what they want, a title and release date. The new album is titled Catch Me If You Can and will be released on the 4th of February 2022.

The album consists of 13 tracks and features the likes of Davido, Lucky Daye, Fatoumata Diawara, Ty Dolla Sign, Stefflon Don and Fousheé.

1. Born Again Ft. Fatoumata Diawara || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Win || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Mase Mi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. One Woman Ft. Ty Dolla Sign || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Mercy || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. More Than Enough || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Sinner Ft. Lucky Daye || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Fye Ft. Stefflon Don || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Sleep || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. High Ft. Davido || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Dior, Dior, Dior Ft. Fousheé || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. It Is What It Is || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Selah || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Catch Me If You Can || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.